Icon facebook Icon instagram

I would like to SIGN UP as a

CUSTOMER
TECHNICIAN

I would like to SIGN IN as a

CUSTOMER
TECHNICIAN

Reviews from our customers near Boca Raton, FL

4.5 of 5
Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon half
“I wouldve given a 5 but they didnt notice the stains on the roof and i had to point it out to them at the end and then they cleaned it fine. Overall no problems, great job!”
Liset from Miami, FL
INTERIOR Only Detailing
2009 Chevrolet Malibu
Sun Oct 4, 2015
5 of 5
Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon
“It was very good thanks again for your service”
Audrey from West Palm Beach, FL
INTERIOR Only Detailing
2004 Acura TL
Thu Oct 1, 2015
5 of 5
Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon
“Joey & Felix (Cruz n Shine Carwash) did an interior detail on a vehicle that had a very bad smoke odor. A previous vendor I used attempted to remove the odor, but could not get rid of it. I was worried that I would have to live with the odor, but Joey & Felix saved the day and got rid of the odor. They did a great job and where friendly, courteous and totally professional. They turned a tough and stressful situation into a great experience. Thanks!”
Eugene from Fort Lauderdale, FL
INTERIOR Only Detailing
Fri Sep 25, 2015
5 of 5
Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon
“Great job! Efficient, detailed work. Showed up when they said they would- able to pay with my credit card - I'm home bound with a broken leg and needed the car cleaned prior to the lease return inspection- it all worked out great - the inspection came off A+ - thanks for your help. ”
Ana from Hollywood, FL
SILVER Detailing Package
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Thu Sep 24, 2015
5 of 5
Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon
“Amazing job! Could not be more pleased. Thank you.”
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
SILVER Detailing Package
Sat Sep 19, 2015
5 of 5
Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon
“Joey and Felix were very professional and thorough. I recommend them highly and will be calling them soon for my next car wash. I HATE going to the car wash myself and always put it off until my car is a disgrace. Now my guys will come to me! YAY!”
Gina from Coral Springs, FL
INTERIOR Only Detailing
2010 Toyota Yaris
Fri Sep 18, 2015
5 of 5
Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon
James from Fort Lauderdale, FL
PLATINUM Detailing Package *MOST POPULAR*
2004 Ferrari 360
Thu Sep 17, 2015
5 of 5
Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon
“The guys that came out did both of my cars and they did a great job you cant tell i have kids now :) my rims are shining and car looks great ”
Giovene from Hallandale, FL
BUDGET Wash
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
Wed Sep 9, 2015
5 of 5
Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon
“Excellent job, ver pleasant staff. Will be happy to hbe your regular customer ”
Roumiana from Pompano Beach, FL
SILVER Detailing Package
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Wed Sep 9, 2015
5 of 5
Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon Award icon
“Went above and beyond to remove gum from my bumper. Very very very good job on entire car. ”
Steven from Fort Lauderdale, FL
GOLD Detailing Package
2012 Ford Focus
Wed Aug 12, 2015

Schedule Your Service Today!

Questions? Call our customer support team at 888-507-5017